ホーム > スポンサー広告 > 【PS3】『MASSIVE ACTION GAME (MAG)』v1.02パッチ内容ホーム > PS3関係 > 【PS3】『MASSIVE ACTION GAME (MAG)』v1.02パッチ内容

スポンサーサイト

上記の広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。
新しい記事を書く事で広告が消せます。

【PS3】『MASSIVE ACTION GAME (MAG)』v1.02パッチ内容



The patch will automatically download on February 17, 2010 at 1am Pacific/ 4am Eastern/ 9am GMT and weigh in at about 40MB for the initial patch installer, with an additional 55MB for the patch itself.



MAGパッチ1.02内容


Gameplay
・Fixed issue where water-submerged players could not be resuscitated.

Interface
・Restricted Medic icon for downed players will only show up to those with the “Resuscitation” Support Skill Equipped.
・Incapacitated player icons are now hidden from teammates who can’t resuscitate them.
・Added distance indicator for incapacitated teammates (meters).
・Added distance display for “Anti-Personnel” and “Anti-Tank” Mines for both teammates and enemies equipped with the “Explosives Detector.”
・Localization changes for language in the Armory screen.

Technical

・Fixed XP requirements for Level 36 (moved from 23,686 to 21,999) and Level 37 (moved from 23,803 to 23,083).
・Statistical changes to support eventual integration into MAG.com website.

Server
・Improved server performance to reduce instances of lag in population-heavy games.
・Groups cannot enter match if one of its members is banned from the game.
・Regional server hosting IDs adjusted in North American locations.


・大人数ゲームでのラグ減少のためのサーバー能力の増強
・医療キットを持ったプレイヤーの名前の後ろにメディックのアイコンが出る
 →蘇生スキルを持ったプレイヤーのみの名前の後ろにメディックのアイコンが出る に変更
・蘇生スキルを持っていないプレイヤーからは蘇生待ち(半死)プレイヤーのアイコンが見れないように変更
・蘇生待ちプレイヤーの居場所までの距離がメートル(m)単位で表示されるように。
・倒れて水に沈んでいるプレイヤーを蘇生できない問題を修正。
・爆発物探知機のスキルを持っているプレイヤーには、
 対人地雷および対戦車地雷の設置場所までの距離が表示される。
・グループの中の一人がゲームからBanされると
 そのグループは対戦に参加できない

など

http://blog.mag.com/blog/2010/02/patch-alert-mag-v1-02/





スポンサーサイト
テーマ:■PLAYSTATION®3 - ジャンル:ゲーム

この記事に対するコメント

この記事に対するコメントの投稿


この記事に対するトラックバック



seo 対策 相互リンク ブログパーツ
上記広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書くことで広告を消せます。